site image

All Obituaries


William Surles


Mr. William Samuel "Sammy' Surles, 57, of Four Oaks passed away on Friday, December 15, 2017. A funeral service will be held on Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 3:00 pm at the First Baptist...

Gay Turner


Ms.Gay Nell (Keller) Turner, 74 of Dunn, passed away on Wednesday, December 13, 2017. Ms. Turner's Funeral Service will be held on Friday, December 15, 2017 at West and Dunn Funeral Home...

Zackery Britt


Zackery Taylor Britt, 26, of Erwin passed away on Sunday, December 3, 2017. Mr. Britt's funeral service will be held on Friday, December 8, 2017 at West and Dunn Funeral Home Chapel of Erwin...

Samuel Wallace


Samuel Tony Wallace, 72,  of Dunn passed away at home on Saturday, December 2, 2017.  Services for Mr. Wallace will be at a later date.  Mr. Wallace's...

Alta Hamilton


White Lee Hamilton, 92, of Godwin and McGees Crossroads, passed away on Tuesday, November 28, 2017. She was born in Sampson County to the late Craven Earl & Bettie Warren Lee. White retired...

Joe Rose


Mr. Joe Dan Rose, 77, of Newton Grove passed away Sunday, November 26, 2017. Mr. Rose' funeral service will be held on Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 3:00 P.M. at Pleasant Union Christian...

Stephen Johnson, Sr.


Mr. Stephen Earl Johnson, Sr., 67 of Erwin, passed away on Saturday, November 25, 2017 surrounded by his loving family. Mr. Johnson's funeral service will be held on Wednesday, November 29,...

Alice Topper


 Alice Elizabeth Topper, 73, passed away on Thursday, November 23, 2017 in Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Mrs. Topper was born in Adams County, Illinois on August, 15, 1944.  Mrs....

Rev. William Johnson


Rev. William Herbert Johnson, 89, of Benson passed away on Sunday, November 19, 2017. A funeral service will be held on Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 2:00 pm at Randall's Chapel PFWB Church...

William Dunbar


Mr. William Scott Dunbar, 75 of Benson passed away on Thursday, November 16, 2017. A memorial service will be held at a later date. Survivors of Mr. Dunbar includes a wife; Betsy...
Page 1 of 73
© 2017 West & Dunn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS