site image

All Obituaries


Leon Britt


Leon S. Britt, 80 of Dunn passed away on Saturday, May 19, 2018.  Mr. Britt's funeral service will be held on Tuesday, May 22, 2018, at 2:00 pm, in the West & Dunn...

Darius Moore


Mr. Darius Allen Moore, 71 of Four Oaks passed away at his home on Tuesday, May 15, 2018. A visitation will be held on Friday, May 18, 2018 from 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm at Lees Chapel A. C. Church...

William Darden


Mr. William Theodore Darden, 93, of Faison passed away Sunday, May 13, 2018 at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton. Funeral Services for Mr. Darden will be Wednesday, May 16 at 4:00 p.m. in...

Atlas Warrick


Mr. Atlas Warrick, 95, of Dunn, N.C. passed away Wednesday, May 9, 2018. Funeral services for Mr. Warrick will be Monday, May 14 at Randall's Chapel PFWB Church in Dunn at 2 p.m....

Landon Godwin


Mr. Landon E. Godwin, 81 of Dunn, passed away on Wednesday, May 9, 2018. Mr. Godwin's funeral service will be held on Monday, May 14, 2018 at 11:00 am at West and Dunn Funeral Home...

Jerry Blackmon


Mr. Jerry Linwood Blackmon, 73 of Four Oaks passed away surrounded by his loving family on Wednesday, May 9, 2018. A funeral service will be held on Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 4:00 pm at Lees Chapel...

Tiffany Farthing


Ms. Tiffany Marie Farthing, 39 of Benson, passed away on Monday, May 7, 2018. Ms. Farthing's funeral service will be held on Friday, May 11, 2018 beginning at 2:00 pm at the West and Dunn...

Donald Rohleder


Mr. Donald Harold Rohleder, 95 of Benson passed away on Monday, May 7, 2018 at SECU Hospice House in Smithfield. A memorial  service will be held on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm...

Tony Williams


Mr. Williams, 59 of Coats, passed away on Sunday, May 6, 2018. Mr. William's funeral service will be held on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 11:00 am at West and Dunn Funeral Home Chapel of Erwin....

Naomi Anderson


Naomi Aman Anderson, 97 of Mt. Olive passed away on Saturday, May 5, 2018 at Kitty Askins Hospice Center in Goldsboro.  Ms. Anderson's funeral service will be held...
Page 1 of 82
© 2018 West & Dunn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS