site image

All Obituaries

Deborah Wade Erwin


Arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Juan Castro, Sr. Newton Grove


Mr. Juan Jose Castro, Sr., age 72 of Newton Grove, passed away at his residence on Sunday, August 2, 2020. His Memorial Service will be held Saturday, August 8, at the Immaculate Conception...

Zary Lucas, Jr. Benson


Mr. Zary Kelly Lucas, Jr., 61 of Benson, passed away at his residence on Saturday, August 1, 2020. Mr. Lucas's Graveside service will be held on Wednesday, August 5, 2020, at 10:00 am at...

Clarence Turnage Dunn


Clarence Turnage, 86, passed away on Saturday, August 1, 2020.  Mr. Turnage's funeral service will be on Tuesday, August 4,  2020.  The funeral will be held in...

Albert Edwards Mt. Olive


On July 31, 2020, Albert Milton Edwards passed from this life into the loving arms of his Lord and Savior in his birthplace home surrounded by his family at the age of 88. Albert was born on...

Daphine Bayles Bunnlevel


Daphine Bayles, 85, of Bunnlevel passed away on Thursday, July 23, 2020.  Ms. Bayles' graveside service will be Monday, July 27, 2020, at 10:00 am.  The service will...

Ulises Durante-Arce Newton Grove


Mr. Ulises Durante-Acre, age 50 of Newton Grove, passed away Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at Vidant Medical Center, Kenansville. His Memorial Service will be held Friday, July 31, 2020 in the Chapel of...

Willie Edwards Erwin


Willie Branton Edwards, age 81, of Erwin, passed away July 20, 2020. Funeral Service will be held at 10:00 Friday morning July 24, 2020, at West & Dunn Funeral Home Chapel of Erwin, NC. Mr....

Dewey Denning Newton Grove


Mr. Dewey W. Denning, age 84 of Newton Grove passed away at his residence on Monday, July 20, 2020. His graveside service will be held Thursday, July 23rd in the Westbrook Family Cemetery, Mt....

Gary Lockamy Erwin


Gary Lockamy, 58, of Erwin passed away on Sunday, July 19, 2020.  Mr. Lockamy's funeral service will be held on Wednesday, July 22, 2020, at 11:00 am.  The...
Page 1 of 118
local_florist

© 2020 West & Dunn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA