site image

All Obituaries


Eva "Eloise" Rose


Ms. Eva “Eloise” King Rose, 87, of Clinton formerly of Newton Grove,  passed away on Sunday, August 20, 2017. A funeral service will be held on Saturday, August 26,...

Graham Beasley


Mr. Graham Allen Beasley, 76 of Newton Grove, passed away on Saturday, August 19, 2017. Mr. Beasley's Funeral Service will be held on Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at West and Dunn Funeral Home...

Marcus Fisher


Mr. Marcus Lester Fisher, 39 of Dunn passed away on Thursday, August 17, 2017.  Mr. Fisher is survived by his mother, Beth Estes of Dunn, children, Patrick, Trace and Madison all of...

Becky Barfield


Becky Sutton Barfield, 60, of Clinton formely of Newton Grove passed away Tuesday, August 15, 2017 in Mary Gran Nursing Center in Clinton. Funeral Services will be Friday, August 18,...

Hilda Stephenson


Mrs. Hilda Faye Langdon Stephenson, 77 of Angier, passed away on Tuesday, August 15, 2017.  Mrs. Stephenson is survived, by her husband, Lenzy Stephenson of Angier, daughters, Cheryl Davis of...

Leslie Etheridge


Ms. Leslie Katherine Etheridge, 39 of Four Oaks, passed away on Wednesday, August 9, 2017. Ms. Etheridge's Memorial Service will be held on Saturday, August 19, 2017 beginning at 4:00 pm...

Talora Linskey


  Our loving mother and grandmother went to meet our Lord early Sunday morning, on August 6, 2017. Talora was born on June 6, 1923 in Northwood, Iowa to the late Arthur B. and...

James Ammons


Mr. James Barry Ammons, 54 of Linden, passed away on Saturday, August 5, 2017. A Visitation will be held on Thursday, August 10, 2017 from 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm at the West and Dunn Funeral Home of...

Joseph Tart


   Joseph Eldridge Tart, 81, of Dunn passed away Saturday, August 05, 2017.  Funeral services will be Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. in the Chapel of West & Dunn...

Ernest Tucker


Mr. Ernest Lester Tucker, 90 of Dunn, passed away on Wednesday, August 2, 2017. Mr. Lester is survived by his daughter, Beth Estes of Dunn, son, Teddy Tucker and wife Linda of Lillington,...
Page 1 of 69
© 2017 West & Dunn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS